What happens if I delete the app? Will all my junk messages be deleted too?
No, the app does not delete your messages. For iOS, the Junk SMS folder on your phone will remain with all the SMSes intact even after the app has been deleted. For Android, all SMSes remain in your SMS folder after the app has been deleted.
Let other citizens know if this answer was helpfulDid this answer your question?
Can’t find what you’re looking for?