I entered the wrong mobile number when claiming the vouchers.
When you sign up for your vouchers, a One Time Password (OTP) will be sent to the mobile number you have keyed in for verification.
If you had keyed in the wrong mobile number, you will not receive the One Time Password and you can return to the previous page to key in your mobile number again. Vouchers will only be sent after you have verified your mobile number, which helps to ensure vouchers will not be sent to the wrong mobile number.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?