Back to home

Does this mean I stay logged in?


Updated by SINGPASS

No. Seeing your name on the login page does not mean you’re logged in. You’ll still need to authenticate to access your account.

We only display your name if you’ve logged in on the same browser a few times. Your login credentials are never stored, and your account security is not affected.

Need to make a change? Find out how to remove your name or switch accounts.

Related questions

Need more help?

Describe your issues to us.

Contact us