Back to home

What happens if I choose "Don't trust"?


Updated by SINGPASS

The Singpass app on this device will be deactivated and unlinked from your account. Your Singpass account itself is not affected.

What can you do next:

  • To use the Singpass app again in the future. You will need to set it up again.

  • If you no longer have access to a mobile device, you can still log in to services using Face Verification and SMS OTP on a web browser.

Related questions

Need more help?

Describe your issues to us.

Contact us