Back to home

Why was I logged out of the platform?


Updated by BIZSG
For security reasons, the platform automatically logs you out after 30 minutes of inactivity. A warning message will display a few minutes before your session expires, giving you the chance to continue or exit the session.

Related questions

Need more help?

Describe your issues to us.

Contact us