Why am I getting billed for the entire parking duration which I originally selected even though I ended my session early?
When you use the parking app, you'll be charged for the entire duration you selected. However, if you end your session early, the app will refund you the unused amount on a per-minute basis. It may take some time for the refund to show up on your debit or credit card statement as the refund might still be processing, so please be patient.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?